Meet your Hero

Everything I have been surrounding myself with I desire to be a part of. I am simply a cello in a larger symphony and every sound I make is the source of an external vibration.

Chasing change seems like a backwards statement : change happens every day and you don’t need to do anything in order for it to happen. But I have been on the tail wind of talk and not the front end of action lately. I haven’t written in awhile and I miss it. I haven’t finished my screenplay and it’s burning. I haven’t quite found my tribe yet but I’m working on it. Those feelings are the only tasks in which we have in this lifetime : to chase change by action.

I want to meet my hero someday and find that person is myself.

I want to perform miracles and share them with everyone.

I want that miracle to be an authentic reflection of who I am and what I have to give.

I want to chase the monster of fear and scarcity away with abundance.

Put yourself in a place where miracles are in the realm of possibility and they will happen when you least expect it. Enjoy every minute on this planet as you are building and be graceful when you lose. Live as if you might die tomorrow because you very well might.

Sat Nam

Leave a Reply

